Academic Calendar of the 1st Semester of 2007-2008

event

starting Ending Explanations
1st semester of 2007-2008 Day Date Day Date
Registration of 1st semester of 2007-2008 Saturday 1 Sep. 2007 Sunday 9 Sep2007 8Days
Continuous Associate Diploma Exam Friday 7 Sep. 2007 Friday 7 Sep.2007  
Delayed registration Monday 10 Sep. 2007 Monday 10 Sep. 2007 1day
Starting classes Saturday 22 Sep. 2007 Friday 11 Jun. 2008 16 weeks
Briefing Session for new students Friday 28 Sep. 2007 Friday 28 Sep. 2007 1day
Add and Drop Saturday 29 Sep. 2007 Tuesday 9 Oct. 2007 8 days
Discontinuous BA/BSc Exam Friday 23 Nov. 2007 Friday 23 Nov. 2007 Depending on IAU examination Center
Distributing the Exam Card Tuesday 25 Des. 2007 Thursday 3 Jun. 2008 2 weeks
Studying Break Saturday 12 Jun. 2008 Monday 14 Jun. 2008 3 days
Exams of the 1st semester of 2007-2008 Tuesday 15 Jun. 2008 Tuesday 29 Jun. 2008 12 days Except Fridays
A glance to the 2nd semester of 2007-2008          
Registration of the 2nd Semester of 2007-2008 Thursday 31 Jun. 2008 ----- ------  
Starting classes Saturday 9 Feb. 2008 ----- -----